2023-24 NFL MVP Odds: Favorites & Tracker

min read
San Francisco 49ers quarterback Brock Purdy (13) throws the ball against the Arizona Cardinals during the first half of an NFL football game, Sunday, Dec. 17, 2023, in Glendale, Ariz.
(Rick Scuteri/AP Photo)
BetMGM @BETMGM Dec 19, 2023, 4:14 PM

Brock Purdy is the NFL favorite at -225. Lamar Jackson has the second-shortest odds at +500.

NFL MVP Odds & Tracker

PlayerOddsWeek 15Week 14Week 13Week 12 OddsWeek 11 OddsWeek 10 OddsWeek 9 OddsWeek 8 OddsWeek 7 OddsWeek 6 OddsWeek 5 OddsWeek 4 OddsWeek 3 OddsWeek 2 OddsWeek 1 OddsOpen Odds
Brock Purdy-225+175+300+1600+1600+2500+4000+3000+1400+1000+700+1800+2000+2000+4000+4000+2500
Lamar Jackson+500+600+800+500+400+500+400+600+700+1400+1800+1200+1400+1200+1400+1400+1600
Dak Prescott+700+150+300+800+1800+4000+6600+3500+5000+4000+3000+2500+2500+1600+1600+1800+1400
Josh Allen+1000+1400+3300+3000+1800+2500+1400+1300+1000+700+600+325+750+900+900+750+650
Christian McCaffrey+1600+4000+2000+2500+4000+3000+2800+2200+2500+2000+1400+1400+5000+6600+6600+8000+10000
Jalen Hurts+1800+800+350+140+250+300+300+350+450+800+600+800+800+900+900+1100+1000
Patrick Mahomes+2000+1600+650+350+450+300+275+300+250+350+350+500+550+650+600+600+650
Tua Tagovailoa+2500+1600+800+800+500+500+600+350+450+350+500+500+350+500+700+1800+1000
Tyreek Hill+2500+1600+2000+4000+5000+5000+5000+4000+4000+5000+6600+8000+5000+6600+8000+12500+10000
C.J. Stroud+25000+10000+2500+1800+1800+2000+10000+20000+15000+20000+20000+20000+20000+20000+20000+20000+20000

Visit the online sportsbook for full NFL MVP odds.

NFL MVP Winners: List of All-Time Winners

2022Patrick MahomesQBChiefs
2021Aaron RodgersQB Packers
2020Aaron RodgersQB Packers
2019Lamar JacksonQBRavens
2018Patrick MahomesQBChiefs
2017Tom BradyQBPatriots
2016Matt RyanQB Falcons
2015Cam NewtonQBPanthers
2014Aaron RodgersQBPackers
2013Peyton ManningQBBroncos
2012Adrian PetersonRBVikings
2011Aaron RodgersQBPackers
2010Tom BradyQBPatriots
2009Peyton ManningQBColts
2008Peyton ManningQBColts
2007Tom BradyQBPatriots
2006LaDainian TomlinsonRBChargers
2005Shaun AlexanderRBSeahawks
2004Peyton ManningQBColts
2003Steve McNairQBTitans
2003Peyton ManningQBColts
2002Rich GannonQBRaiders
2001Kurt WarnerQBRams
2000Marshall FaulkRBRams
1999Kurt WarnerQBRams
1998Terrell DavisRBBroncos
1997Barry SandersRBLions
1997Brett FavreQBPackers
1996Brett FavreQBPackers
1995Brett FavreQBPackers
1994Steve YoungQB 49ers
1993Emmitt SmithRBCowboys
1992Steve YoungQB49ers
1991Thurman ThomasRBBills
1990Joe MontanaQB49ers
1989Joe MontanaQB49ers
1988Boomer EsiasonQBBengals
1987John ElwayQBBroncos
1986Lawrence TaylorLBGiants
1985Marcus AllenRBRaiders
1984Dan MarinoQBDolphins
1983Joe TheismannQBRedskins
1982Mark MoseleyKRedskins
1981Ken AndersonQBBengals
1980Brian SipeQBBrowns
1979Earl CampbellRBOilers
1978Terry BradshawQBSteelers
1977Walter PaytonRBBears
1976Bert JonesQBColts
1975Fran TarkentonQBVikings
1974Ken StablerQBRaiders
1973O.J. SimpsonRBBills
1972Larry BrownRBRedskins
1971Alan PageDTVikingds
1970John BrodieQB49ers
1969Roman GabrielQBRams
1968Earl MorrallQBColts
1967Johnny UnitasQBColts
1966Bart StarrQBPackers
1865Jim BrownRBBrowns
1964Johnny UnitasQBColts
1963Y.A. TittleQBGiants
1962Jim TaylorRBPackers
1961Paul HornungRBPackers
1960Norm Van BrocklinQBEagles
1959Johnny UnitasQBColts
1958Jim BrownRBBrowns
1957Jim BrownRBBrowns

Players With Most NFL MVP Awards

Peyton Manning won AP NFL MVP five times, the most of any player. Manning won four times with the Indianapolis Colts (2003, 2004, 2008, and 2009) and once with the Denver Broncos (2013).

RankPlayerMVP Awards
1Peyton Manning5
2Aaron Rodgers4
3(t)Tom Brady3
3(t)Brett Favre3
3(t)Johnny Unitas3
3(t)Jim Brown3
7(t)Patrick Mahomes2
7(t)Joe Montana2
7(t)Steve Young2
7(t)Kurt Warner2

Last Non-Quarterback To Win NFL MVP

Adrian Peterson is the last non-quarterback to win NFL MVP. The Minnesota Vikings’ running back won in 2012 after rushing for 2,097 yards in the regular season.

Peterson was the first non-quarterback winner since LaDainian Tomlinson in 2006.

Visit the sportsbook for more NFL futures odds and sports betting promos, including BetMGM’s welcome offer.

BetMGM First Bet Offer $1,500
About the Author


Read More @BETMGM

Our BetMGM editors and authors are sports experts with a wealth of knowledge of the sports industry at all levels. Their coverage includes sports news, previews and predictions, fun facts, and betting.

Our BetMGM editors and authors are sports experts with a wealth of knowledge of the sports industry at all levels. Their coverage includes sports news, previews and predictions, fun facts, and betting.