The RSM Classic Odds & Field

min read
Ludvig Aberg, of Sweden, watches his drive from the ninth tee during the final round of the Sanderson Farms Championship golf tournament Sunday, Oct. 8, 2023, in Jackson, Miss.
(AP Photo/Rogelio V. Solis)
Ryan Hannable @RyanHannable Nov 15, 2023, 9:27 AM
  • The RSM Classic is Nov. 16-19 from Sea Island, Georgia.
  • It is the last PGA Tour event of the 2022-23 season.
  • Ludvig Aberg has the best odds to win (+1200).

The 2022-23 PGA Tour season will wrap up this week with The RSM Classic from Sea Island Resort in Sea Island, Georgia.

It is not a PGA Tour signature event, but it will be an interesting week as players will look to make sure they’re inside the top 125 of the FedEx Cup standings to ensure full status for the 2024 season.

The RSM Classic Field

While there aren’t many huge names, the event attracts a number of players who live in nearby St. Simons Island, Georgia.

Those players include Brian Harman, Davis Love III, Zach Johnson, Harris English, Keith Mitchell and Patton Kizzire.

Below are the odds for every golfer in the field as of Nov. 15.

The RSM Classic Odds

Golfer Odds to Win
Ludvig Aberg 1200
Russell Henley 1600
Cameron Young 2000
Brian Harman 2000
Corey Conners 2200
J.T. Poston 2800
Eric Cole 3000
Alex Noren 3300
Justin Suh 3300
Denny McCarthy 3300
Justin Suh 3300
Si Woo Kim 3300
Matt Kuchar 4000
Adam Svensson 4000
Brendon Todd 4000
Taylor Pendrith 4000
Stephan Jaeger 4000
Billy Horschel 4500
J.J. Spaun 4500
Luke List 4500
Chris Kirk 4500
Akshay Bhatia 5000
Chesson Hadley 5000
Keith Mitchell 5000
Camilo Villegas 5500
Davis Thompson 5500
Harris English 5500
Matti Schmid 5500
Adam Schenk 6600
Ben Griffin 6600
Doug Ghim 6600
Mark Hubbard 6600
Taylor Montgomery 6600
Thomas Detry 6600
Adam Long 6600
Callum Tarren 6600
K.H. Lee 6600
Mackenzie Hughes 6600
Nicholas Lindheim 6600
Austin Eckroat 8000
Brandon Wu 8000
Cameron Champ 8000
Carl Yuan 8000
Nick Hardy 8000
Ryan Palmer 8000
Sam Ryder 8000
Matt NeSmith 9000
Webb Simpson 9000
Chad Ramey 10000
Dylan Wu 10000
Nate Lashley 10000
Ryan Moore 10000
Scott Stallings 10000
Stewart Cink 10000
Vince Whaley 10000
Will Gordon 10000
Ben Kohles 12500
Carson Young 12500
Greyson Sigg 12500
Kevin Kisner 12500
Kevin Streelman 12500
Kramer Hickok 12500
Peter Kuest 12500
Sam Stevens 12500
Austin Cook 15000
Ben Martin 15000
Grayson Murray 15000
Henrik Norlander 15000
Justin Lower 15000
Kevin Roy 15000
Kevin Yu 15000
Lanto Griffin 15000
M.J. Daffue 15000
Martin Laird 15000
Maverick McNealy 15000
Padraig Harrington 15000
Patton Kizzire 15000
Robby Shelton 15000
Troy Merritt 15000
Tyler Duncan 15000
Zach Johnson 15000
Andrew Novak 17500
Austin Smotherman 17500
C.T. Pan 17500
Charley Hoffman 17500
Hayden Buckley 17500
Doc Redman 20000
Peter Malnati 20000
Satoshi Kodaira 20000
Scott Piercy 20000
Zac Blair 20000
Zecheng Dou 20000
Aaron Baddeley 22500
Josh Teater 22500
Kevin Chappell 22500
Brice Garnett 25000
David Lingmerth 25000
Francesco Molinari 25000
Jimmy Walker 25000
Kelly Kraft 25000
Robert Streb 25000
Russell Knox 25000
Seung-Yul Noh 25000
Tyson Alexander 25000
Brent Grant 30000
Fred Biondi 30000
Hank Lebioda 30000
Harrison Endycott 30000
Kevin Tway 30000
Nico Echavarria 30000
Ryan Gerard 30000
Sean O’Hair 30000
Tano Goya 30000
Fabian Gomez 30000
Cameron Percy 35000
Chris Stroud 35000
Cody Gribble 35000
Andrew Landry 40000
Ben Taylor 40000
Brian Gay 40000
Harry Higgs 40000
Jason Dufner 40000
Kyle Westmoreland 40000
Martin Trainer 40000
Matthias Schwab 40000
Richy Werenski 40000
Ryan Armour 40000
Ryan Brehm 40000
Scott Harrington 40000
Wesley Bryan 40000
Augusto Nunez 50000
Brian Stuard 50000
David Ford 50000
Dylan Frittelli 50000
Jonas Blixt 50000
Jonathan Byrd 50000
Max McGreevy 50000
Maxwell Ford 50000
Paul Haley 50000
Sung Kang 50000
Trevor Cone 50000
Trevor Werbylo 50000
William McGirt 50000
Geoff Ogilvy 50000
Michael Gligic 75000
Ben Carr 100000
Ben Crane 100000
Davis Love III 100000
Jacob Tilton 100000
Jim Herman 100000
Nick Watney 100000
Ricky Barnes 100000

The RSM Classic Past Winners

2022Adam Svensson-19
2021Talor Gooch-22
2020Robert Streb-19
2019Tyler Duncan-19
2018Charles Howell III-19
2017Austin Cook-21
2016Mackenzie Hughes-17
2015Kevin Kisner-22

Live Golf Betting Odds

You can place live bets on live golf betting odds throughout the year.

With updated odds for The Masters, PGA Championship, and other tournaments around world, live sports betting is the best way to get closer to the action as Justin Thomas, Collin Morikawa, and the world’s best golfers compete around the world.

Sign in to your account today — or, if you don’t have an account, sign up today with a sportsbook welcome bonus — to start betting. And don’t forget to check updated sportsbook bonuses and promos each day of the year.

BetMGM First Bet Offer $1,500
About the Author

Ryan Hannable

Read More @RyanHannable

Ryan Hannable is a Content Managing Editor on the Web Content Team for BetMGM. Previously, he was a New England Patriots beat writer for WEEI in Boston. He also has published a golf book, “The Ultimate Book of Golf Trivia: 600 Questions and Answers.”

Ryan Hannable is a Content Managing Editor on the Web Content Team for BetMGM. Previously, he was a New England Patriots beat writer for WEEI in Boston. He also has published a golf book, “The Ultimate Book of Golf Trivia: 600 Questions and Answers.”